CIF Home Page • Home   • Contact   CIF Members: Register | login CIF - Registered Members Login

The Construction Industries Federation of Namibia

     
 

News & Events

 
CIF
  CIF Events  
CIF CIF CIF
  Holidays in Namibia  
CIF CIF CIF
  Events & Exhibitions in Namibia  
CIF CIF CIF
  Book your meeting space  
CIF CIF CIF
  Namibia Statistics Agency  
CIF CIF CIF
  CIF Constitution 2015  
CIF CIF CIF
  CIty of Windhoek - Memorandum of Agreements  
CIF CIF CIF
  FNB Housing Index  
CIF CIF CIF
  CIF Press Releases  
CIF CIF CIF
  CIF Training- Brochures  
CIF CIF CIF
  CIF Membership Application Forms  
CIF CIF CIF
  Tender Information  
CIF CIF CIF
  Leave Pay Regulations  
CIF CIF CIF
  Namibia Consumer Price Index  
CIF CIF CIF
  Pension Fund  
     
 

Tenderers >>

 
     
     
 
Namibia Construction Industrial Building Supplies and Plant Hire cc Namibia Concrete Africa Aluminium Structural Systems Alexander Forbes Quartz Construction Concord Crane Hire Namibia
 
     
  Conference & Meeting Space  
     
Africa Aluminium Structural Systems cc
       
 

Holidays in Namibia

 
     
CIF Namibia Public Holidays Calendar 2017

1 January 2017 - Sunday - New Years Day

2 January 2017 - Monday - Public Holiday

21 March 2017 - Tuesday - Independence Day

14 April 2017 - Friday - Good Friday

16 April 2017 - Sunday - Easter Day

17 April 2017 - Monday – Public Holiday

1 May 2017 - Monday - Workers Day

4 May 2017 - Thursday - Cassinga Day

25 May 2017 - Thursday - Ascension Day

25 May 2017 - Thursday - Africa Day

26 August 2017 - Saturday - Heroes Day

10 December 2017 - Sunday - Human Rights Day & Namibian Womens Day

11 December 2017 - Monday - Public Holiday

25 December 2017 - Monday- Christmas Day

26 December 2017 - Tuesday - Family Day

Observance Days 2017, but not Public Holidays

9 February 2017 - Thursday - Constitution Day

16 June 2017 - Friday - Afircan Childs Day

28 September 2017 - Thursday - Day of the Namibian Child

4 October 2017 -  Wednesday - United Nations Day

 

Information received from Ministry of Information and Communication Technology http://www.mict.gov.na

CIF
     
CIF School Holidays - 2017

Government School Holidays:

  • First Term: Wednesday, 11 January 2017 to Wednesday, 26 April 2017
  • Midterm Break: Monday, 20 March 2017 to Friday, 24 March 2017
  • Second Term: Tuesday, 30 May 2017 to Wednesday, 23 August 2017
  • Third Term: Tuesday, 5 September 2017 to Tuesday, 5 December 2017

Regarding governmnent school terms, you will find more information on the website of Namibia's Ministry of Eduction http://www.moe.gov.na

CIF
     
     
 
 
     
Peralin Paints New MPP Advert 1 Gard-Tech MPP Advert 2
     
CIF
                 
  News & Events
CIF
  • CIF Press Releases
  • Namibia Consumer Price Index
  • Namibia Statistics Agency
  • CIF Training- Brochures
  • Leave Pay Regulations
  • Pension Fund
  • CIF Membership Application Forms
  • Tender Information
  • CIF Constitution 2015
  • CIty of Windhoek - Memorandum of Agreements
  • FNB Housing Index
 
  Service & Support
CIF
  • Services offered to Members
  • Support the SME Members
  • Student, Internships & CV Submissions
  • Vacancies & CV Submissions
 
  Training & Development
CIF
  • Courses
 
  Become a Member
CIF
  • Types of Membership & Fees
  • Application Form
   
                 
Designed and developed by ProDG